ACES Journal Editors



Editors-in-Chief
Atef Elsherbeni
Electrical Engineering Department
Colorado School of Mines
310D Brown Building
1610 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401, USA

and

Sami Barmada
University of Pisa
56122 Pisa, Italy


Associate Editor-in-Chiefs


Abd A. Arkadan
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO 80401, USA
Email: aaarkadan@mines.edu
Salvatore Campione
Sandia National Laboratories
Albuquerque, NM 87185, USA
Email: sncampi@sandia.gov


Luca Di Rienzo
Politecnico di Milano
20133 Milano, Italy
Email: luca.dirienzo@etec.polimi.it
Mohammed Hadi
Kuwait University
Safat, Kuwait
Email: mohammed.hadi@ku.edu.kw


Wenxing Li
Harbin Engineering University
Harbin 150001, China
Email: liwenxing@hrbeu.edu.cn
Alistair Duffy
De Montfort University
Leicester LE1 9BH, United Kingdom
E-mail: apd@dmu.ac.uk


Marco Arjona
La Laguna Institute of Technology
Torreon, Coahuila 27266, Mexico
Email: marjona@ieee.org
Mauro Parise
University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome
00128 Rome, Italy
E-mail: m.parise@unicampus.it


Antonino Musolino
University of Pisa
56123 Pisa, Italy
Email: musolino@dsea.unipi.it
Paolo Mezzanotte
University of Perugia
06125 Perugia, Italy
E-mail: paolo.mezzanotte@unipg.it


Maokun Li
Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
Email: maokunli@gmail.com
Wei-Chung Weng
National Chi Nan University
Puli, Nantou 54561, Taiwan
E-mail: wcweng@mail.ncnu.edu.tw


Alessandro Formisano
Seconda Universita di Napoli
81031 CE, Italy
Email: Alessandro.Formisano@unina2.it
Toni Bjorninen
Tampere University
Tampere, 33100, Finland
E-mail: toni.bjorninen@tuni.fi


Yingsong Li
Harbin Engineering University
Harbin 150001, China
Email: liyingsong@ieee.org
Piotr Gas
AGH University of Science and Technology
30-059 Krakow, Poland
E-mail: piotr.gas@agh.edu.pl


Riyadh Mansoor
Al-Muthanna University
Samawa, Al-Muthanna, Iraq
Email: riyad_dakhil@yahoo.com
Lei Zhao
China University of Mining and Technology
Jiangsu 221116, China
E-mail: leizhao@cumt.edu.cn


Long Li
Xidian University
Shaanxi 710071, China
Email: lilong@mail.xidian.edu.cn
Qiang Ren
Beihang University
Beijing 100191, China
E-mail: renqiangbuaa@gmail.com


Nunzia Fontana
University of Pisa
56122 Pisa, Italy
Email: nunzia.fontana@unipi.it
Sima Noghanian
PADT Inc.
Poway, CA 92064, USA
E-mail: sima_noghanian@ieee.org


Alireza Baghai-Wadji
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, 7701, South Africa
Email: alireza.baghai-wadji@uct.ac.za
Atif Shamim
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)
Thuwal 23955, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: atif.shamim@kaust.edu.sa


Stefano Selleri
DINFO – University of Florence
0139 Florence, Italy
Email: stefano.selleri@unifi.it