ACES Journal Editors



Editor-in-Chief
Atef Elsherbeni
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department
Colorado School of Mines
310D Brown Building
1610 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401
Email: aelsherb@mines.edu




Associate Editor-in-Chiefs
Fan Yang
Electrical Engineering Dept.
University of Mississippi
University, MS 38677
Email: fyang@olemiss.edu
Sami Barmada
University of Pisa
Via Diotisalvi, 2
56126 PISA, ITALY
Email: sami.barmada@dsea.unipi.it


Mohammed Bakr
Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario L8S4L8
Email: mbakr@mail.ece.mcmaster.ca
Yasushi Kanai
Niigata Inst. of Technology
Kashiwazaki, Japan
Email: kanai@iee.niit.ac.jp


Mohammed Hadi
Electrical Engineering Dept.
Kuwait University
Safat, Kuwait
Email: mohammed.hadi@ku.edu.kw
Mohamed Abouzahra
MIT Lincoln Labs
Lexington, MA
Email: abouza@ll.mit.edu


Abdul-Rahman A. Arkadan
Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
Marquette University,
Milwaukee, WI 53201, USA
E-mail: a.a.arkadan@mu.edu